Contact & route

Algemene zaken en projecten
Jan van Leeuwen sr
06 – 51 19 75 53
jan@vanleeuwengww.nl

Persriolering en gemalen
Dick van Leeuwen
06 – 22 37 61 01
dick@vanleeuwengww.nl

Administratie
Cees-Jan van Leeuwen
06 – 22 72 38 42
cj@vanleeuwengww.nl

Uitvoering GWW
Jan Willem van Bemmel
06 – 23 88 21 39
janwillem@vanleeuwengww.nl

Jan van Leeuwen jr
06 – 51 63 91 73
jvl@vanleeuwengww.nl

Wilfred Bouwman
06 – 53 12 89 97
wilfred@vanleeuwengww.nl

Jons Kramer
06 – 51 85 71 29
jons@vanleeuwengww.nl

Calculatie GWW
Edwin van de Wiel
0348 – 441 293
edwin@vanleeuwengww.nl

Projectadministratie
Willem Pauw
0348 – 44 12 93
administratie@vanleeuwengww.nl

Facturatie
facturen@vanleeuwengww.nl

Werkplaats
Eric van Leeuwen
06 – 51 98 45 10
werkplaats@vanleeuwengww.nl

Algemene gegevens
Van Leeuwen GWW b.v. Aannemingsbedrijf
Breudijk 3b,
3481 LM Harmelen
t: 0348 – 441 293
info@vanleeuwengww.nl

KvK Utrecht: 65026535
BTW nr: NL8242.24.899.B01

Route

Grotere kaart weergeven